The Whisper of Fire | Fantasy Book Giveaway -Advanced Reader Copies

An arrogant god. A goddess reborn. An elven werewolf outcast. A king amasses an army like a swarm of locust, unexpected desolation. Does anyone have the power to speak against him?
A new adult/upper young adult high fantasy, this story is perfect for fans of The Name of the Wind and Harry Potter.

I was privileged to beta read this book, and now the author is looking for readers to giveaway advanced reader copies.

While this is the second book in the series, having read both, it’s my opinion that the author gives enough of a setup in the second that you could start here.

And isn’t that cover amazing? It was lovingly created by Elizabeth Eckstein. Her covers and illustrations astound me.

I loved this book – if you’re interested in reading this free fantasy book, please click here.

Thanks for reading! Take Care!

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s